Skip to main content

Meadowdale Primary School

 

Term Dates

2020-21

Teacher Days (school closed to pupils)

Monday 24th – Tuesday 25th August 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th July 2021

AUTUMN TERM: 

Wednesday 26 August 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Bank Holiday: Monday 31 August 2020

Half Term: Monday 19 October to Friday 23 October 2020

SPRING TERM:

Tuesday 5 January 2021 – Friday 26 March 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 12 April 2021 – Friday 9 July 2021

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 3 May 2021

Half Term – Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

2021-22

AUTUMN TERM: 

Thursday 26th August – Friday 17th Dec 2021

Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021 

SPRING TERM:

Tuesday 4th Jan – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 25th April  – Friday 8th July 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022