Term Dates 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM:

Thursday 29th August – Friday 20th Dec 2019

Half Term: Friday 11th to Friday 18th October 2019 (School is closed for a training day on Friday 11th)

 

SPRING TERM:

Monday 6th Jan – Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term – Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

 

SUMMER TERM:

Monday 20th April  – Friday 10th July 2020

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 4th May 2020

Half Term – Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020